Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Happy Thanksgiving Week!

leave a comment »

I have the Wednesday before Thanksgiving off which makes me really happy thankful.

The Fill-A-Belly sessions on the Tuesday before Thanksgiving is always packed with people. This year was no different.


I meant to take a blurry shot!


We handed out tons of baskets for the families that showed up too

Afterwards, I went home and kick started the fireplace.

My happy checklist was pretty much all filled out.

Morgan for the weekend. Check.

UCLA basketball win earlier tonight. Check.

Fireplace. Check.

Timothy Keller book. Check.

Stella. Check.

Underwear reading. Check.

Hot, rich girlfriend giving foot massage. Working on it.

Written by jonewantsm3

November 21, 2012 at 1:00 am

Posted in Rant

Leave a comment