Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Return Of The Mack

leave a comment »

Apologies to my faithful readers (all 3 of you…)

I have been seriously neglecting this blog for almost half of a year due to many reasons:

– House got flooded
– Laziness
– Traveling
– House got flooded again
– Laziness
– Camping
– House got flooded again
– House got flooded again
– Laziness

And guess what. Last night as I was going to bed, I saw a drip from the new pipe they installed which makes this the fifth time there is a water problem in my condo! !@#$!@$%!$#%!^#$#!!@#$@%…

While there are many reasons to not blog, the reality was that I was very unmotivated and lazy to do so and for this reason… I apologize and leave you with this gift.

Mark Morrison… yes!

I shall make a big effort to blog consistently again!

And I shall update you on all of my wonderful experiences that you missed out on!

Written by jonewantsm3

April 15, 2014 at 1:00 am

Posted in Rant

Leave a Reply

