Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Interactions With My Boss: Part 2

with one comment

I was sitting at my desk working hard and rocking out to upbeat music when my boss walks in…

Boss: Hey can you get the force account tickets and…
Me: And…
Boss: And what the hell are you listening to?
Me: What? You don’t know who these guys are?
Boss: This is horrible music
Me: What! You’re crazy! How can you hate the Spice Girls?

Me: What did you want me to do again?

Me: C’mon man

Me: Don’t judge me

Me: So tell me what you want what you really really want… I wanna I wanna I wanna I wanna
Boss: Stop. I’ll do it myself
Me: Okay

He walks out.

I finally found a way to avoid responsibilities at work.

Written by jonewantsm3

August 16, 2013 at 1:00 am

Posted in Rant

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That is amazing XD

    Mona John

    February 22, 2014 at 4:39 pm


Leave a Reply

