Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Stupid Bird

leave a comment »

I have been working night shifts this week, and I awoke this afternoon from my slumber to the sound of flapping wings inside my house.


Thanks for crapping all over the house

Fantastic.

First off, I have no idea how this bird got into the house. All of the doors and windows were closed. But to much amusement, I watched it try to get out the back glass door for about a minute.

Then I was over it. I was tired and wanted to go back to sleep so I opened the door and tried to get it to fly away. But it stayed on top of the paintings for a few minutes and refused to go anywhere near the back door of freedom.

Then he decides to fly into the kitchen and chill there for a few minutes.

This is the bird being stupid in my kitchen

This is the bird being stupid about flying out

This is the stupid bird leaving after about ten minutes of being stupid.

Written by jonewantsm3

July 18, 2013 at 1:00 am

Posted in Home, Rant

Leave a Reply

