Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Beard Update

leave a comment »


40 days

This beard experiment may be coming to an end soon.

I told friends that this was called “the girlfriend beard” which meant that I was not going to shave until I found a girlfriend, which also meant that was never going to happen….

The original idea was to find a girl who would like me for my personality and wit and charm and not just my hard to resist physical beauty and splendor. Then only after she has won my heart over was I planning on shaving the beard and be like, “not only have you won my heart, but you also win this magnificent face as well,” and blow any of her previous standards of hotness to smithereens.

But you know. Whatever.

“The girlfriend beard” may soon become the “Lack of upkeep until I am interested in dating Beard”

Written by jonewantsm3

July 17, 2013 at 1:00 am

Posted in Rant

Leave a Reply

