Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Public Nudity

leave a comment »

I accidentally participated (kind of) in public nudity today at the beach.

The beach was packed today. The sun was heating things up, the sand was hot, the water was warm, the waves were decent. When all the girls were looking at me, I thought they were just admiring such a fine physical specimen known as my upper torso as I walked by them…

What I discovered as I was climbing into my car after surfing was that I had a small hole in my board shorts. How small? Well you be the judge:


Yeah…

Pretty much my entire left cheek…


And half my facial cheeks too…

I wonder how many people were exposed as I walked the few hundred feet of beach to get to the break I wanted to surf at. I wonder how many people surfing next to me saw my pale moon. I wonder how many adults had to tell their kids, “look away.”

I guess we’ll just have to find out when I wear these again next weekend…

Written by jonewantsm3

July 14, 2013 at 8:27 pm

Posted in Rant

Leave a Reply

