Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Trojan Keys

leave a comment »

Ha ha ha… ha… ha…


Oh joy

To find a set of lost ugly car keys with USC propaganda all over it made me very happy today.

To realize that this set of keys belongs to my boss made me even happier.

To remember how much crap he gave me for being a UCLA alumni made me swell with happiness as I cocked my arm back and threw his keys into the middle of the freeway so he had to risk his life later on to fetch it in live traffic…

Just kidding.

I gave it back to him and told him that the cost is now up to $15,000.

Click here to see the reference regarding the $15,000 cost.

Written by jonewantsm3

June 25, 2013 at 1:00 am

Posted in Rant

Leave a Reply

