Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Skinny Jeans

leave a comment »

Pre-Rant:

I wear jeans all the time. In fact, I wear what you would call normal straight jeans. Not boot cut, not skinny, not designer, not bedazzled, not nothing except normal straight jeans. But lately though, jean manufacturers have been making standard straight jeans skinnier to the point where guys with larger rears like me are having a difficult time looking…well, normal.

Rant:

Bless my roommate’s heart. One day I was doing my laundry and when I came back to transfer my clothes from the washer to the drier… my clothes were not there.

Me: “A, where are my clothes?”
A: “oh, I needed to use the washer in a bit so I put your clothes into the drier.”
Me: “how long did you turn the drier for?”
A: “max heat”
Me: “oh crap.”

I opened the drier to find my steamy hot clothes inside, including one of my favorite grey pairs of normal straight jeans from Uniqlo….which were no longer straight jeans.


My first pair of skinny jeans

A few notes:

1. Yes, I felt extremely awkward taking a bathroom picture of myself in the mirror. Except that I need to do things like this to keep my faithful readers happy and entertained.
2. Yes, I am clinching because I don’t want the constricting fabric up my butt hole.
3. Consider yourself lucky that it was from the backside.
4. Consider yourself luckier that I did not show you the battle of the bulge going on in front.

Written by jonewantsm3

April 10, 2013 at 1:00 am

Posted in Rant

Leave a Reply

