Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

I’ll Be Watching You

leave a comment »

I’ve had to make a 1.5 hour one-way commute to work everyday for the past four years. On Monday, I start on a new project that is only a 40 minute drive away from home!

I am completely stoked.

I bought the entire crew a pizza lunch today to show my appreciation for their hard work. It truly was a pleasure working with everybody on my current project for the past couple of years.

But at the same time I wanted to make sure they kept working hard while I was gone. It would be a shame to have the working crews start slacking now that the slave driver was moving onto a new project.

So I sprayed a little reminder on the wall to let them know that I will still be watching them.

Happy Friday!

Written by jonewantsm3

February 1, 2013 at 11:22 am

Posted in Rant

Leave a Reply

