Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Music Box: Blargh

leave a comment »

Blargh is not the name of a band that nobody knows about…(or maybe it is but I have not checked)


A quick google search of “Blargh” resulted in this…

Blargh is how I feel this month about finding an artist for Music Box.

Blargh is how I feel when I have to wake up at 4:30-4:45 AM everyday.

Blargh is how I feel recently about the new time change.

Blargh is how I feel when I leave for work in the morning and it is really dark.

Blargh is how I feel when I leave work in the evening and it is dark.

Blargh is how I feel about politics.

Blargh is how I feel about the San Diego Chargers.

Blargh is also how I feel about the Los Angeles Lackers.

Blargh is how I feel when I realize that I’m slowly developing a man-gina and realizing that I need to man up.


Another google search also turned up this cute blargh cat

How am I going to un-blargh myself?

Step One: Click Below


20% un-blarghed

Step Two: Click Below


40% un-blarghed

Step Three: Click Below


60% un-blarghed

Step Four: Click Below


80% un-blarghed

Step Five: Click Below


100% un-blarghed

You’re welcome.

Written by jonewantsm3

November 8, 2012 at 1:00 am

Posted in Music Box

Leave a Reply

