Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

6 Inches

leave a comment »

I just overheard this conversation in the next room over:

Coworker #1: How wide does it have to be?
Coworker #2: I think it is six inches. Wait… the section has to be eight inches.
Coworker #1: So which is it…six or eight?
Coworker #2: It’s supposed to be six inches.
Coworker #1: Are you sure?
Coworker #2: Yes. Six inches. It’s like… this long.
Coworker #1: That’s not six inches.
Coworker #2: Yes it is!
Coworker #1: No it’s not!
Coworker #2: Yes it is. Trust me. I know six inches.
Coworker #1: That’s like four inches bro.
Coworker #2: No no no… it’s six inches.
Coworker #1: Your six inches is really like four inches.
Coworker #2: What are you talking about? This is…
Coworker #1: And four inches really isn’t going to do the job if you know what I mean.
Coworker #2: No. Trust me this is six inches.
Coworker #1: It’s not.
Coworker #2: How do you know?
Coworker #1: Six inches is like this. I know. Trust me.
Coworker #2: Noooo… that’s way longer.
Coworker #1: Well, my six inches seems to be longer than your six inches.
Coworker #2: Wait.
Coworker #1: What?
Coworker #2: Are we still talking about the same thing here?

Written by jonewantsm3

November 6, 2012 at 8:02 am

Posted in Rant

Leave a Reply

