Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Halloween Oops

leave a comment »

I had a great time talking and dancing with a couple girls for about three hours this weekend…

…wait.

You guys are in high school still?

Oh okay.

Bye.

=(

Happy Monday.

UPDATE:

Alright, here’s my defense…since I’m getting much crap from people who I thought were my friends.

#1. It was dark alright? Give me a break.
#2. And everybody was dressed up in costumes and masks and it was dark!
#3. I know it’s oddly suspicious and pathetic that even though my costume was Sherlock Holmes, I was completely clueless to the age of these adolescent females.
#4. No phone numbers were exchanged.

Written by jonewantsm3

October 29, 2012 at 1:00 am

Posted in Rant

Leave a Reply

