Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Water You Doing

leave a comment »

For some reason I like typing “water” instead of “what are” while I am text messaging between friends.

If a friend asks me to a movie, I will ask “water the choices”

If a friend tells me they did something bad, I will ask “water you thinking bro”

If I am curious to my friends activities, I will ask “water you doing”

Today I got confused because someone text messaged back “Ok”

Ok?

I went back to read what I sent. Oops. Spelling error.

I typed “water the plants tonight” instead of “water the plans tonight”

Hope you all have a great Friday and water the plants tonight.

Written by jonewantsm3

September 28, 2012 at 10:21 am

Posted in Rant

Leave a Reply

