Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

I Am The Curse Of San Diego

leave a comment »

There is a curse on the Chargers.

That curse is me.

I am now 0-6 all time going to Chargers games. I officially ban myself from Qualcomm Stadium after this horrendous beat down from the Falcons.

I also got a flurry of text messages from friends who knew I was at the game.

Here are some of them:

“bro! leave! now!”

“So I see the jinx hasn’t lifted on you”

“Dude! You know you shouldn’t go to games!”

“I saw the score and realized that you went to the game”

“Why do you keep going to the games?”

“Johnny… tell me where you are right now… and don’t tell me you’re at the game”

“OMG johnny why”

“Man you are the curse of san diego”

Written by jonewantsm3

September 24, 2012 at 1:00 am

Posted in Living Life, Rant

Leave a Reply

