Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

I Say Stupid Things

leave a comment »

Sometimes I say stupid things.

Actually, it happens quite often.

For example…I was walking past a couple of really hot girls a few days ago. They were wearing nice summer dresses and were smiling as they walked towards me.

In my head, I was thinking, “oh my gosh…”

What I wanted to say was, “hi there”

As they neared, the one on the right said, ‘hi.” I looked up and smiled and responded with a… “HUG.”

Which sounds like a hi + ugh

But is more like a hi+oh +god

My brain to mouth functions completely failed me. As they walked past me, I could hear them giggling.

 

Then I ducked around the corner and wept like a child for what seemed like hours.

Just kidding.

I didn’t duck around the corner, I just wept in the open where everybody could see me.

Written by jonewantsm3

September 4, 2012 at 1:00 am

Posted in Rant

Leave a Reply

