Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Music Box: Zulu Winter

leave a comment »

I don’t have a lot of time to type out this post (lack of interweb at new home so I am posting this at work!) so I’ll make this quick…

Zulu Winter. Awesome band from London. Listen to them or you will regret it. I promise you will like it. If not, then too bad. You have bad music taste. Just kidding. But seriously. Listen to them. Or you have bad music taste.


Like a boy band cover…

And here are a couple of songs that you will love:


Good stuff!

And a third one for the perfect trifecta:

Love it!

Get their album:

Artist: Zulu Winter
Albums: Language
Website: http://www.zuluwinter.com/
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/zuluwinter/music

Suggested Music:


Sounds like Of Monsters And Men…


This song is not the best but it’s pretty fun. And the music video is interesting. It awakens old dreams from my childhood when I wanted to send a monkey into space too. And by monkey I really mean myself…

Written by jonewantsm3

June 7, 2012 at 1:00 am

Posted in Music Box

Leave a Reply

