Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

I Suck At Blogging

with 2 comments

Well not really.

But more like I’ve been too busy the past week or so to post anything.

I have four major posts that I have no time to post. Also, thanks to my new move (yes, moved back into my condo), I now have zero internet connection and must drive across the street to the local coffee shop parking lot and do my online social connecting.

Stay tuned because June is going to be an awesome month!

Written by jonewantsm3

June 4, 2012 at 1:00 am

Posted in Rant

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Aww, shame to near about the lack of blogging but if you already written posts – just pre-publish them in advance 😉

    Keep up the blogging though, always a nice hobby 🙂

    Snat

    June 4, 2012 at 10:17 am

    • Sorry, should have proof read – typing quickly on my PDA!

      I meant shame to hear about the lack of blogging 😉

      Snat

      June 4, 2012 at 10:17 am


Leave a Reply

