Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Happy Mother’s Day

leave a comment »

Happy Mother’s Day to all the mamas out there.

To honor my mom today, I want to let the world know how thankful I am of her. She raised two very troublesome boys and in the end…still loves us. How troublesome you may ask?

Well, let me show you.

Here’s a picture of my dad’s reflection of him wearing short shorts standing in our bedroom window. I guess he went up to look for us and heard us playing outside and saw this…

That is a picture of three year old me standing in the backyard.

Fully nude.

With a garden hose.

Something crazy is definitely about to happen.

This next picture is me blasting the heavens with the hose to experience a cool, fine mist of happiness on a hot summer day.

My dad, as you can see from his stalker shot, is trying to not give away his position.

Meanwhile, brother sideburns is running laps in the backyard fully nude.

This last picture is self explanatory.

I wanted my brother to fully experience the joy of this heavenly mist…in his face.

As you can see, growing up with me and my brother was definitely a very stressful responsibility.

And only a super mama could pull that off.

Happy Mother’s Day!

Written by jonewantsm3

May 13, 2012 at 1:00 am

Posted in Living Life, Rant

Leave a Reply

