Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

DUKE WTF!

with one comment

duke what the heck are you doing you lost to lehigh in your first game of the tournament??? whaaaaaatt are you thinking gaaaaah you guys are one of the standards in college basketball I hate college basketball why on earth is this stupid month so agonizing and painful my florida state team almost lost earlier today too why am I in such turmoil DID YOU SEE HOW UGLY THEIR JERSEYS WERE AND YOU STILL LOST TO THEM?!??? And that guy at the end kept dunking on you with his goofy looking shoulders and his mr tumnus face who just looks like a mutilated justin timberlake blooody hell man you guys are supposed to be pushing your careers to see where you get drafted in the NBA and these lehigh guys are engineer nerds looking to graduate because they definitely will not get drafted into the NBA but I dont know anymore because you guys suck all of you can’t play good and I cant believe I picked you to win the tournament because now my coworkers are calling me and messaging me on facebuisness and I’ll have to be ridiculed when I go into work on monday I am going to tear down my ncaa bracket that is hanging on my wall because it is so shameful that you guys lost THEIR CHEERLEADERS WEREN’T EVEN THAT GOOD TO LOOK AT WHICH HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH BASKETBALL EXCEPT THAT THEY KEPT SHOWING THEM ON TV BECAUSE THEY HAD SOMETHING TO CHEER ABOUT AND THE DUKE CHEERLEADERS KEPT SITTING THERE BITING THEIR FINGERNAILS AND LOOKING UP AT THE SCOREBOARD AND THINKING OMG WHEN DO WE GET TO START CHEERING…NEXT YEAR THATS WHEN BECAUSE DUKE SUCKS AND THEY SUCK SUCK SUCK SO BAD THEY SUCK. and now your seasons over and I am happy because this is what I deserve I am diehard ucla and tarheel fan and the second I picked you guys to win the tournament I should have known that the ncaa gods would full court press me to death for being unfaithful to the two teams that I have supported the longest in my life yes even longer than the stupid chargers who just nevermind that is a different sport and a different headache.

Have a good weeekend alhskfajdls;fkj3208ey239r8h pexor8u2308r#$%&^(*&YUOPIJHK…

=(

Written by jonewantsm3

March 16, 2012 at 6:57 pm

Posted in Rant

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Awesome games, but North Carolina looks like the best tourny team left. G’Town dissapoints again!!!

    Floaters in the Eye

    March 19, 2012 at 11:54 pm


Leave a Reply

