Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Slump…

with one comment

I have been in a slump recently… not feeling very motivated to post anything on the blog.

In fact, there are about four unpublished posts in my queue for some reason and I simply just don’t want to hit the “publish” button.

It’s not like I have been doing nothing.

For example, on valentines day I was testing out a camping stove and it blew up in my face. I caught fire and so did my tool chest but I was okay. My eyebrows weren’t though. Actually, my left eyebrow was slightly…less bushy. Are you considered a uni-brow if you only have one eyebrow? What a great way to spend a valentines day. I also found out the next day that Morgan the patience testing dog got a hold of it and put it behind my brothers car in the morning and he ran over it.

All that hard work and eyebrow sacrificing for nothing…

Speaking of dog activity, I spent last night picking up pieces of my package delivered from Amazon.com. My all of a sudden very un-cute dog got a hold of it, tore it up and it got drenched in the rain. She loved me enough to spread it all over the front yard and I spent a good amount of time last night in the dark with my flashlight picking up the pieces in the rain.

I’m sure this weekend will be a lot better though. I hope.

Until next time, Cheers.

Written by jonewantsm3

February 16, 2012 at 8:44 am

Posted in Rant

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. its prob because you need to spend some equally exciting, yet less dangerous, adventures with us! come visit.

    tara

    February 19, 2012 at 3:11 pm


Leave a Reply

