Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Music Box: Jonathan Johansson

leave a comment »

I usually do not listen to artists/bands that I cannot understand what the heck they’re saying… but I think I have found the exception.

I stumbled upon Jonathan’s music a few months ago and could really care less what he’s saying…his music is so sexy it makes certain body parts feel funny. If you know what I mean. Because I don’t. Anyway.

He is based out of Stockholm, Sweden where I have been spending some time recently digging out some real gems of artists from that region. They must be spending all their time making this beautiful music to keep from suicidal tendencies in that wet dreary weather. Whatever gets them to make sick tracks… I don’t care. Check it out:


So much talent


It’s just not fair how good he is…And here’s more because I simply can’t get enough!

Here is the album info:

Artist: Jonathan Johansson
Albums: Klagomuren
Website: http://www.jonathanjohansson.se
Myspace: http://www.myspace.com/jonathanojohansson

And here are some tasty treats for later:

Suggested Artists:

Jason Collett – Hangover Days

Yes, that is Emily Haines singing with Jason. If you know my infatuation with Metric and Emily Haines, you will no doubt know that I love this song.

Geographer – Pretty much any song because he is that amazing and I wish I could grow a beard like that.

And Boom! Another! Verona!

Until next month, Cheers.

Written by jonewantsm3

February 3, 2012 at 1:00 am

Posted in Music Box

Leave a Reply

