Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Happy New Year!

with one comment

I just wanted to do a quick post to start the year and wish everybody a Happy 2012!

Last night I realized how uncool, unfun, and old I was when me and a few friends were at a bar in downtown Encinitas. I looked at the time and said, “are you kidding me it’s only 9:30PM!??” Then swayed like a zombie on the dance floor for the next two and a half hours watching tipsy people drop their beer glasses and belligerents get thrown out. I felt like a hostage on New Years Eve but that madness is over now.

I will be posting a final conclusion to my 100 Thing Challenge shortly as that is all over now. My next challenge for 2012 is the 10,000 Thing Challenge where I attempt to get all of my crap back.

I hope everybody was able to spend time with their loved ones this holiday season and I look forward to bigger greater things in 2012. It’s such a beautiful day right now and I’m going to start the new year off with a nice hike with some friends.

We’ll talk soon. Happy New Year!

Love, Johnny.

Written by jonewantsm3

January 1, 2012 at 11:21 am

Posted in 100 Things, Rant

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. My wife was in New York – I watched the UCLA game in the afternoon with my dad, went home, drank a bottle of wine and enjoyed the 80 degree afternoon, got in bed at 8:30, watched Top Gun with the cat and was asleep by 10:45. It was awesome.

    Justin

    January 1, 2012 at 9:37 pm


Leave a Reply

