Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Taiwanese Baseball

leave a comment »

I showed my dad this video last week for two reasons:

1. He loves funny videos
2. He especially loves funny videos about Taiwanese people

He loved it.

Here’s the conversation that took place at 0:31 if you can’t read lips like I can.

0:31 (Husband): Honey, I’m sorry I didn’t catch the ball…please don’t be angry with me, I was just trying to…
0:39 (Wife): …Yea you should be sorry! The ball hit your hands! You should have caught it!
0:41 (Husband): Okay well let me explain. So the ball came here right? And your daughter was getting in my way so I threw her down to try and catch it but it was too late…so it’s actually her fault. I think we should ground her for a week.
0:49 (Wife): Let’s make that two weeks.

Written by jonewantsm3

October 19, 2011 at 1:00 am

Posted in Rant

Leave a Reply

