Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

La Jolla

with one comment

I took these the other night. Simply splendid.

This last picture is my favorite one. I took it as a sample shot and did not realize that the couple was standing out there until I looked at the picture on my computer a couple days later.

I may sound slightly cheesy but I hope one day when I am an older man, I will still be cool enough to take my wife on a date like that. Yes, still cool because I’m such a cool guy right now.

Written by jonewantsm3

August 3, 2011 at 1:00 am

Posted in Rant

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Great pictures. Thank you for posting. I wonder who the couple is? Nice silhouette.

    Darren Tunstall

    September 8, 2011 at 7:06 am


Leave a Reply

