Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Old Spice!

leave a comment »

I randomly came across two of these new Old Spice commercials featuring Fabio…Youtube nation is hating the crap out of him with all these dislikes but I can’t stop laughing. This is acting at its greatest.

Then I hit the jackpot. There are tons and tons of these new Fabio commercials on Youtube:

Did he say for the duel tomorrow??

Oh crap. It’s on. Then I found this response from the old Old Spice guy…

Well I guess I know what I’ll be doing at work tomorrow at 9AM internet time.

I’ve joined Team Fabio. Not willingly though…only because I watched this commercial:

Yes the old Old Spice guy is gross to my eyes.

Written by jonewantsm3

July 25, 2011 at 10:00 am

Posted in Rant

Leave a Reply

