Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Camera Items

leave a comment »

This weekend I took a big step in the DSLR game. I finally upgraded to full frame with the purchase of a Canon 5D Mark II. I felt that I took great pictures with the Canon Xsi previously but half of my photos are taken during low light situations…wedding receptions, concerts, night shots…and I felt that the Xsi was holding me back from progressing in the world of cameratology. I also picked up a Domke bag to hold more of my camera junk and will be getting rid of the old bag. I also found a pair of flip flops in the backyard of the place I’m renting at. I’m pretty sure it does not belong to my landlord and so I’m going to steal borrow them as one of my items.

Hello:

Item 11: Canon 5d2 with lens
Item 13: Domke F3x Bag
Item 45: Flip flops

Goodbye:

Item 13: Lowepro Nova 160 AW

The Canon Xsi will be moved to Item 40 and be used primary as a backup camera or when I go on vacations/rigorous hikes/Mexico/anywhere I wouldn’t dare take my Canon 5D2.

Written by jonewantsm3

July 18, 2011 at 9:24 am

Posted in 100 Things

Leave a Reply

