Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Update On Life And Stuff

leave a comment »

I know. I know.

The quality of my posts have been way down lately but that is due to the fact that I’ve been slaving away at work to finish up the project that I’ve been working on the past two years. Working fourteen hour days for weeks and weeks is not really fun for anybody… and neither is working on Saturdays when it cuts into my surfing/reading/hangout time.

But alas! Good news! It’s almost finished and I don’t anticipate working anymore late hours or Saturdays for the near future.

I did take the past couple days off to go weaksauce car camping up in Malibu. I’ll write about it in my next blog post.

Written by jonewantsm3

April 27, 2011 at 1:00 am

Posted in Rant

Leave a Reply

