Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

Item 29 & 49: Flip Flops And Football Cleats

leave a comment »

I am removing Items 29 and 49 from my list of items.

Item 29: Flip Flops are getting removed because they broke. They were a cheap and crappy pair that I received for free from my brother. I should have been suspicious when he was so eager and quick to give them to me. But beggars cannot be choosers or complainers and I did use those flip flops a lot while they lasted.

Item 49: Football Cleats are gone because I don’t need them anymore.

I currently own 97 items.

This will obviously be jumping to 98 items really soon as I use the crap out of my flip flops so I need them badly. I hate wearing shoes. Heck, last night I had dinner with some friends and since I was over shoes for the day, I just went barefoot. This resorted to a couple of my buddies enjoying a name calling session at my expense as we were leaving for the night. Sigh.

In other news. I’m also trying to sell Item 40 right now. That would be my 52″ TV that I thoroughly enjoy but just don’t use enough to justify keeping. I’ll post another update when I am able to get that thing out of my life.

Until next time, Cheers.

Written by jonewantsm3

March 16, 2011 at 1:00 am

Posted in 100 Things

Leave a Reply

