Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

The Greatest Man On The Internet

leave a comment »

I have found him. He is flipino. He is my hero.

And if you can watch the following two videos without laughing, you too will be my hero. But I doubt it.

That was by far the funniest youtube video I have ever seen. Then I saw another video he made and it’s even better:

Guy is a famous comic artist in the Philippines. His real name is Gerry Alanguilan but better known as Komikero or The Greatest Man on the Internet. Check out his site here.

Update: My old roommate Head (his nickname for obvious reasons if you know him…) just watched the video. When I asked him what he thought, he replied, “That’s a loose shirt.” What the heck kind of response is that…?

Update #2: I am now friends with Gerry on FB.

Written by jonewantsm3

November 19, 2010 at 1:00 am

Posted in Rant

Leave a Reply

