Read this stuff. It's good for you.

But seriously, it's good for you.

All Look Same

leave a comment »

I found this website many years ago while I was still in college. The site www.alllooksame.com basically confirms what everybody thinks but never says…actually everybody says it too (even me): All Asians look the same.

They have a ‘faces’ test that you can take and it’s pretty simple. 18 faces, 3 choices, and you see how many you can get right. I just took the test and got 10 out of 18 correct. Not bad at all… especially compared to my friend:

The following name(s) has been slightly modified to maintain anonymity:

me: have u seen the site www.alllooksame.com
Haniel Duang: hahah nope
me: go to the site and take the test
Haniel: ahahaha

A few minutes go by…

Haniel: dude i totally failed… i got 5 out of 18 HAHA
me: LOL you racist
Haniel: HAHAhahaha
Haniel: now i can’t blame white or black people anymore when they say all asians look the same
me: we should make one for white ppl

Let me know how you do! Post your scores!

Written by jonewantsm3

August 5, 2010 at 1:00 am

Posted in Rant

Leave a Reply

